# Connecteam affiliate program

> HR & payroll. Terms read off Connecteam's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 25% of associated revenue for the first year
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: PayPal or Stripe, monthly
- Runs on: not stated

Source: https://connecteam.com/affiliates/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://connecteam.com/affiliates/
Vendor: https://connecteam.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/connecteam/
