# Copper affiliate program

> CRM & sales. Terms read off Copper's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 15% on monthly and annual subscriptions
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: 90 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

The 15% is the consultant referral track. A separate creator track is described only as CPC or CPL, with no rate given. Payouts are monthly.

Source: https://www.copper.com/partners (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.copper.com/partners
Vendor: https://www.copper.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/copper/
