# Cosmic affiliate program

> CMS & site builders. Terms read off Cosmic's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: $100 account credit per referred upgrade; $250 per upgrade on the Creator Program
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: Account credit
- Runs on: not stated

Pays in billing credit rather than cash. The referred user also receives $100 in credit.

Source: https://www.cosmicjs.com/referrals (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.cosmicjs.com/referrals
Vendor: https://www.cosmicjs.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/cosmic/
