# Crawlbase affiliate program

> Developer tools. Terms read off Crawlbase's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 25% of everything a referred client buys
- Type: recurring, for 6 months
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: $50 and at least 3 paying referrals
- Payout method: PayPal, on the 18th for the previous month
- Runs on: not stated

Instant approval. Above $1,000 a month other payout arrangements are available.

Source: https://crawlbase.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://crawlbase.com/affiliates
Vendor: https://crawlbase.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/crawlbase/
