# Creately affiliate program

> Design. Terms read off Creately's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 20%, doubled to 40% for a new affiliate's first three months
- Type: recurring, for life
- Cookie window: 90 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: PayPal, Wise
- Runs on: not stated

Clicking the link again restarts the 90 days.

Source: https://creately.com/affiliate-program/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://creately.com/affiliate-program/
Vendor: https://creately.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/creately/
