# Crocoblock affiliate program

> CMS & site builders. Terms read off Crocoblock's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 50%
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: 30 days
- Minimum payout: $400
- Payout method: PayPal
- Runs on: not stated

Only customers visiting Crocoblock for the first time count. Paid in the first 15 business days of the month after the 30-day refund window closes.

Source: https://crocoblock.com/affiliate-program-policy/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://crocoblock.com/affiliates/
Vendor: https://crocoblock.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/crocoblock/
