# Crowdcast affiliate program

> Courses & communities. Terms read off Crowdcast's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 25%
- Type: recurring, for 36 months
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Source: https://www.crowdcast.io/partners (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.crowdcast.io/partners
Vendor: https://www.crowdcast.io/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/crowdcast/
