# D-ID affiliate program

> Design. Terms read off D-ID's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: The lower of the referred user's first two monthly payments, less a 6% processing fee
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: $30
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Invite-only: D-ID may invite selected users to participate, at its sole discretion. Fee only accrues once a referred user has paid for 2 consecutive months, and unpaid balances below the $30 minimum expire after a 12-month accumulation window.

Source: https://d-id.com/affiliate-terms (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://d-id.com/affiliate-terms
Vendor: https://www.d-id.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/d-id/
