# Dacast affiliate program

> Hosting. Terms read off Dacast's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: $50–$100 Visa gift card, or 200GB–1TB of bonus bandwidth
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: Visa gift card or account credit
- Runs on: not stated

Banded by the plan the referral buys. Both sides get the same reward, issued within five business days of verification.

Source: https://www.dacast.com/referral-program/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.dacast.com/referral-program/
Vendor: https://www.dacast.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/dacast/
