# DashThis affiliate program

> Analytics. Terms read off DashThis's own program page on 2026-10-27.

- Commission: 20% of subscriptions and add-ons
- Type: recurring, for life
- Cookie window: 90 days
- Minimum payout: $150
- Payout method: PayPal
- Runs on: not stated

Payout requires sending an invoice; paid on the 15th monthly. Affiliate links may not be used in paid media.

Source: https://dashthis.com/affiliate-program (read 2026-10-27)
Program page: https://dashthis.com/affiliate-program
Vendor: https://dashthis.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

## Check history

- 2026-10-27: Checked.
- 2026-09-10: Added to the directory.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/dashthis/
