# DataFast affiliate program

> Analytics. Terms read off DataFast's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 50% of all payments for 12 months
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: 60 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Source: https://datafa.st/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://datafa.st/affiliates
Vendor: https://datafa.st

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/datafa-st/
