# Decktopus affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off Decktopus's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 50% per sale
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: 60 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: PayPal
- Runs on: not stated

No cap on earnings. Commission is not paid on sales refunded within Decktopus's 14-day refund window. PPC/paid ads require prior approval from an affiliate manager. Program is free to join and open worldwide with no location restrictions.

Source: https://decktopus.com/affiliate (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://decktopus.com/affiliate
Vendor: https://decktopus.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/decktopus/
