# Demio affiliate program

> Courses & communities. Terms read off Demio's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 25%
- Type: recurring, for 36 months
- Cookie window: 60 days
- Minimum payout: $14
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Commissions are held at least 30 days before approval, so a month's earnings can be pending for up to 44 days. Further terms read from the vendor's linked page https://help.demio.com/en/articles/1304349-affiliate-program-overview on 2026-09-29.

Source: https://www.demio.com/become-an-affiliate (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.demio.com/become-an-affiliate
Vendor: https://www.demio.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/demio/
