# Depositphotos affiliate program

> Design. Terms read off Depositphotos's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 40% of the first purchase, then 15%
- Type: recurring, for 36 months
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: $50
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

The 15% runs for three years from when the referral is confirmed as successful.

Source: https://depositphotos.com/referral.html (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://depositphotos.com/referral.html
Vendor: https://depositphotos.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/depositphotos/
