# Deskpro affiliate program

> Support & live chat. Terms read off Deskpro's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: not stated
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: Bank transfer
- Runs on: not stated

No rate published. The page calls the affiliate commission a one-time fixed fee in one place and says it runs for the customer's first 12 months, including license increases, in another. The recurring commission on the page is for the separate reseller program.

Source: https://www.deskpro.com/partners (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.deskpro.com/partners
Vendor: https://www.deskpro.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/deskpro/
