# DeskTime affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off DeskTime's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 30%
- Type: recurring, for 9 months
- Cookie window: 30 days
- Minimum payout: $25
- Payout method: PayPal
- Runs on: not stated

Commission requires at least 2 referred customers, and runs 9 months from each customer's first payment. Further terms read from the vendor's linked page https://desktime.com/affiliate-terms on 2026-09-29.

Source: https://desktime.com/affiliate (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://desktime.com/affiliate
Vendor: https://desktime.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/desktime/
