# Dext affiliate program

> Payments. Terms read off Dext's own program page on 2026-09-22.

- Commission: 50%+ of the first six months' revenue
- Type: recurring, for 6 months
- Cookie window: 90 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: PartnerStack

Which the page puts at £70–£500 per referred customer. Further terms read from the vendor's linked page https://info.dext.com/dext-affiliate-program-terms-conditions on 2026-09-29.

Source: https://dext.com/en/affiliates (read 2026-09-22)
Program page: https://dext.com/en/affiliates
Vendor: https://dext.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/dext/
