# DigitalOcean affiliate program

> Hosting. Terms read off DigitalOcean's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: $25 after the referral spends their first $25
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: in-house

A referral-credit program rather than a commission program; the public page states the credit and nothing else.

Source: https://www.digitalocean.com/referral-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.digitalocean.com/referral-program
Vendor: https://www.digitalocean.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/digitalocean/
