# Documint affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off Documint's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 25% recurring for the first 24 months
- Type: recurring, for 24 months
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Referrals are tracked via a referral code rather than a stated cookie window. Page illustrates potential earnings ($9,600/year, $800/month) from selling 10 subscriptions per week — an example, not a guarantee.

Source: https://documint.me/affiliate-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://documint.me/affiliate-program
Vendor: https://documint.me/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/documint/
