# Dorik affiliate program

> CMS & site builders. Terms read off Dorik's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 40%
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: 90 days
- Minimum payout: $200
- Payout method: Bank transfer
- Runs on: not stated

The page contradicts itself on whether the 40% recurs: a banner says 'up to 40% recurring commission', while the FAQ answering that exact question says 40% on the referral's first purchase. Commissions are held 14 days for refunds.

Source: https://dorik.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://dorik.com/affiliates
Vendor: https://dorik.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/dorik/
