# DreamHost affiliate program

> Hosting. Terms read off DreamHost's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: $15–$140 on web hosting depending on billing term; up to $1,000 on a 3-year DreamPress plan. No cap.
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: No minimum payout
- Payout method: Direct bank transfer, monthly
- Runs on: TUNE

Commissions are quoted for both monthly and multi-year plans; the page does not state whether they recur. Payouts hold for 97 days.

Source: https://www.dreamhost.com/affiliates/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.dreamhost.com/affiliates/
Vendor: https://www.dreamhost.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/dreamhost/
