# Dubsado affiliate program

> CRM & sales. Terms read off Dubsado's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: $35 Dubsado subscription credit per referral
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

The affiliate link does not expire; no attribution window is stated. Recorded terms are the open Affiliate Program (anyone can join); this page is actually for the separate invite-only Ambassador Program (apply/waitlist), which upgrades rewards to a $75 cash PayPal payout and a 30% referral discount, paid once the referred user has held a paid plan for 60 days.

Source: https://dubsado.com/ambassador-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://dubsado.com/ambassador-program
Vendor: https://dubsado.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/dubsado/
