# Duda affiliate program

> CMS & site builders. Terms read off Duda's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: Up to $300 per conversion
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: Impact

Names its network and its ceiling rate; publishes no cookie window, threshold or payout method.

Source: https://www.duda.co/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.duda.co/affiliates
Vendor: https://www.duda.co/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/duda/
