# Duplicator affiliate program

> CMS & site builders. Terms read off Duplicator's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 20%
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

The page title says 30%; the body says 20% three times and every worked example — $9.90 on a $49.50 license — is 20%. Further terms read from the vendor's linked page https://duplicator.com/affiliate-terms-and-conditions/ on 2026-09-29.

Source: https://duplicator.com/affiliates/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://duplicator.com/affiliates/
Vendor: https://duplicator.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/duplicator/
