# Durable affiliate program

> CMS & site builders. Terms read off Durable's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: Up to 30%
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Per sale of each paid subscription, for up to a year.

Source: https://durable.com/affiliate (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://durable.com/affiliate
Vendor: https://durable.co/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/durable/
