# Dynadot affiliate program

> Developer tools. Terms read off Dynadot's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 30% on domain registrations and transfers in-house; 25% for the same services through CJ
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: in-house or CJ Affiliate

Two separate programs and you must pick one — joining either makes you ineligible for the other, with no switching afterwards.

Source: https://www.dynadot.com/affiliate (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.dynadot.com/affiliate
Vendor: https://www.dynadot.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/dynadot/
