# Educative affiliate program

> Courses & communities. Terms read off Educative's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 20%
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: 30 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: PayPal
- Runs on: not stated

The cookie renews for another 30 days on every visit through your link. Payment lands a month late to cover the 30-day return policy.

Source: https://learn.educative.io/affiliate-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://learn.educative.io/affiliate-program
Vendor: https://www.educative.io/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/educative/
