# Elastic Email affiliate program

> Email & newsletters. Terms read off Elastic Email's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 20% of purchases for up to six months
- Type: recurring, for 6 months
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Source: https://elasticemail.com/referral-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://elasticemail.com/referral-program
Vendor: https://elasticemail.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/elastic-email/
