# Elementor affiliate program

> CMS & site builders. Terms read off Elementor's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 45–55% on first purchases (55% on Elementor One during launch, 45% on Editor Pro and Host)
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: 45 days
- Minimum payout: $200
- Payout method: PayPal, or another method agreed with Elementor
- Runs on: not stated

The page says commissions are for the first purchase only, but also that monthly Elementor One plans earn 55% of the subscriber's first three months of payments, recorded from the fourth month.

Source: https://elementor.com/affiliates/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://elementor.com/affiliates/
Vendor: https://elementor.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/elementor/
