# Elfsight affiliate program

> No-code. Terms read off Elfsight's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 30% recurring on every referred transaction, including upgrades and renewals
- Type: recurring, for life
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: $50
- Payout method: Bank transfer or PayPal, monthly and automatic
- Runs on: not stated

Source: https://elfsight.com/affiliate-program/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://elfsight.com/affiliate-program/
Vendor: https://elfsight.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/elfsight/
