# EmailOctopus affiliate program

> Email & newsletters. Terms read off EmailOctopus's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 30% of referral revenue
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: 31 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Paid for one year per referral. The payout answers on the page are behind a script and render blank.

Source: https://emailoctopus.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://emailoctopus.com/affiliates
Vendor: https://emailoctopus.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/emailoctopus/
