# Envato affiliate program

> Design. Terms read off Envato's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: Monthly plans $20, $40 or $80 a month for a maximum of three months by tier; annual plans a single payment of $120, $250 or $500
- Type: recurring, for 3 months
- Cookie window: 90 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: Impact

First-click attribution rather than last. The tiers are Core, Plus and Ultimate.

Source: https://www.envato.com/affiliates/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.envato.com/affiliates/
Vendor: https://www.envato.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/envato/
