# Fireflies affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off Fireflies's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: Up to 30% recurring per sale
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: 90 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: PayPal
- Runs on: not stated

The threshold and payout-schedule questions are on the page but their answers do not render.

Source: https://fireflies.ai/affiliate (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://fireflies.ai/affiliate
Vendor: https://fireflies.ai/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/fireflies/
