# FirstPromoter affiliate program

> E-commerce. Terms read off FirstPromoter's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 25%
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: 120 days
- Minimum payout: $100
- Payout method: PayPal, bank transfer
- Runs on: not stated

Tiered: 25% to start, 30% from the 10th paying customer, up to 35%. Paid net 30.

Source: https://firstpromoter.com/affiliate-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://firstpromoter.com/affiliate-program
Vendor: https://firstpromoter.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/firstpromoter/
