# Flixier affiliate program

> Design. Terms read off Flixier's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 50% on monthly plans, 25% on annual
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: 120 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Payouts start once you hit a threshold the page mentions but never states.

Source: https://flixier.com/affiliate-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://flixier.com/affiliate-program
Vendor: https://flixier.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/flixier/
