# Flodesk affiliate program

> Email & newsletters. Terms read off Flodesk's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: $15 per win as a standard affiliate; 50% for one year as an approved Partner
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Two tiers with different terms, and the page does not say what qualifies you for the Partner tier.

Source: https://flodesk.com/partners (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://flodesk.com/partners
Vendor: https://flodesk.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/flodesk/
