# Format affiliate program

> CMS & site builders. Terms read off Format's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: Up to 50% of every recurring payment in the customer's first year
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: 90 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Source: https://www.format.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.format.com/affiliates
Vendor: https://www.format.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/format/
