# Fotor affiliate program

> Design. Terms read off Fotor's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: Up to 35%
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: 30 days
- Minimum payout: $100
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Further terms read from the vendor's linked page https://www.fotor.com/affiliates.html on 2026-09-29.

Source: https://www.fotor.com/partners/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.fotor.com/partners/
Vendor: https://www.fotor.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/fotor/
