# Frase affiliate program

> SEO. Terms read off Frase's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 30%
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: 60 days
- Minimum payout: $100
- Payout method: PayPal
- Runs on: not stated

Covers renewals and upgrades, not just the initial subscription.

Source: https://www.frase.io/partners/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.frase.io/partners/affiliates
Vendor: https://www.frase.io/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/frase/
