# FreshBooks affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off FreshBooks's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: Up to $200 per paid subscriber, on a commission structure that grows with volume
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: Through PartnerStack, in USD; the method depends on your location
- Runs on: PartnerStack

Commissions carry a 14-day drip delay before processing.

Source: https://www.freshbooks.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.freshbooks.com/affiliates
Vendor: https://www.freshbooks.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/freshbooks/
