# Gain affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off Gain's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 20%
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

This is the vetted, apply-only Affiliate Partners track (20% commission for promoting Gain). Separately, any Gain customer gets a personal referral link earning 10% of a referred customer's revenue, and there's an unpaid Agency Partners tier (priority support, onboarding help, special discounts).

Source: https://gainapp.com/partners (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://gainapp.com/partners
Vendor: https://gainapp.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/gain/
