# GanttPRO affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off GanttPRO's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 50% of the first purchase
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: 60 days
- Minimum payout: $400
- Payout method: PayPal, wire transfer, WebMoney, Payoneer
- Runs on: not stated

Paid monthly through PayPro once the balance passes $400.

Source: https://ganttpro.com/affiliate-program/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://ganttpro.com/affiliate-program/
Vendor: https://ganttpro.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/ganttpro/
