# GitKraken affiliate program

> Developer tools. Terms read off GitKraken's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: $20 per referral who buys a paid plan
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: PayPal, Venmo
- Runs on: Cello

Paid within two weeks of the purchase. Upgrades from a free plan or trial still count.

Source: https://gitkraken.com/referral-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://gitkraken.com/referral-program
Vendor: https://www.gitkraken.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/gitkraken/
