# GoCardless affiliate program

> Payments. Terms read off GoCardless's own program page on 2026-10-27.

- Commission: £100 once the referred business has processed £2,000 in payments
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Both sides receive £100. Only existing GoCardless users can refer.

Source: https://gocardless.com/faq/merchants/referrals (read 2026-10-27)
Program page: https://gocardless.com/faq/merchants/referrals
Vendor: https://gocardless.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

## Check history

- 2026-10-27: Checked.
- 2026-09-10: Added to the directory.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/gocardless/
