# Grammarly affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off Grammarly's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: $0.20 per free account sign-up and $20 per upgrade
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: 90 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: Check (US residents only), bank wire, direct deposit
- Runs on: Impact

The public page shows commission details as an image without stating the rates in text, and points affiliates to its FAQ. An activation bonus and increased payouts for top performers are mentioned without amounts. Further terms read from the vendor's linked page https://support.grammarly.com/hc/en-us/articles/360037054452-Commissions-and-remittance-options on 2026-09-29.

Source: https://www.grammarly.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.grammarly.com/affiliates
Vendor: https://www.grammarly.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/grammarly/
