# Graphy affiliate program

> Courses & communities. Terms read off Graphy's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: not stated
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: 60 days
- Minimum payout: $100
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

The terms say the rate is 'as detailed out on the Platform' and never state it. Payment runs 45–70 days after the month it accrues and requires KYC documents. Last-click attribution.

Source: https://graphy.com/legal/affiliate/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://graphy.com/legal/affiliate/
Vendor: https://graphy.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/graphy/
