# Grasshopper affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off Grasshopper's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: $40 credit per referral (referred friend gets $15)
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: Account credit toward Grasshopper subscription (not cash)
- Runs on: not stated

Restricted to current Grasshopper customers referring net-new customers; the referred customer must stay a customer at least 2 months, and the reward is account credit, not cash. No cap on the number of referrals.

Source: https://grasshopper.com/partners/refer-an-entrepreneur (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://grasshopper.com/partners/refer-an-entrepreneur
Vendor: https://grasshopper.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/grasshopper/
