# GreenGeeks affiliate program

> Hosting. Terms read off GreenGeeks's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: $50 per sale, rising by $10 a step to $100 from the sixth sale in a month
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: PayPal, monthly
- Runs on: not stated

Source: https://www.greengeeks.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.greengeeks.com/affiliates
Vendor: https://www.greengeeks.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/greengeeks/
