# Helium 10 affiliate program

> E-commerce. Terms read off Helium 10's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: Up to 125% per sale
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Tiered to 125% of the first payment, with 25% recurring for 12 months on top — the recurring half only applies above 10 subscribers a month.

Source: https://www.helium10.com/affiliate-program/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.helium10.com/affiliate-program/
Vendor: https://www.helium10.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/helium-10/
