# Hello Bar affiliate program

> E-commerce. Terms read off Hello Bar's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 20%
- Type: recurring, for life
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Source: https://www.hellobar.com/affiliates/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.hellobar.com/affiliates/
Vendor: https://www.hellobar.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/hello-bar/
